play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 381797

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Katherine S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars previously from John Griffiths, had no hesitation in buying my latest car from them. The staff are all very friendly and not in the least bit pushy The service from all the staff is second to none, the test drive was satisfactory, and little small things were replaced without any problems,.i.e new windscreen wipers and tail exhaust pipe I'm really thrilled with my purchase, and know that if anything needs fixing (unlikely) they would be able to do this without any fuss Anyone looking for a new car, visit JOHN GRIFFITHS


  • 5

    A fair and honest man

    By Sandra B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Merc SLK from John Griffiths. He didn't do the annoying high pressure sell as some garages do. He was so helpful that buying the car was very pleasant. I would certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful, and honest transaction!

    By ANDY M on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We'd definitely recommend John to anyone. We found him very honest, friendly, and helpful. Not like your typical Car Salesman, (which is what we loathe!). Nice to buy from a local self employed chap too, who definitely knows his stuff! We feel very confident we made the right choice in buying from John.


  • 5

    best second hand car dealer.

    By Gary W on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding car centre nothing too much trouble to assist it what car best fits your needs.


  • 5

    Smashing deal

    By Terry T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A long established dealer who does an excellent job selecting his cars and selling them on. A lovely experience


  • 5

    No stress !

    By Barbara F on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service after a friendly greeting. Was allowed to look around without being hassled, but there when we needed to ask questions. Able to take the car for a test drive. Decided to buy the car, from then on everything was efficiently sorted out. Picked the car up a few days later, and am very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Simply faultless, Thankyou!

    By Alex J on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car, amazing people, superb service which really could not be faulted. I was completely cluesless as to the process of buying a new car, but they made my life so easy, to be honest I didn't really have to think about anything apart from which car I wanted. I will only buy and sell any future cars through these guys! Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Lorna M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business, extremely helpful, not pushy, perfect place to buy a car, nothing was to much trouble , Helen is lovely many thanks


  • 5

    Happy

    By Nicola B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure sales, always great service and wasn't disappointed with my new car


  • 5

    great deal

    By PHIL J on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service great deal,lovely car good price will definitely use them again


‹ Prev Next ›