play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply faultless, Thankyou!

    By Alex J on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car, amazing people, superb service which really could not be faulted. I was completely cluesless as to the process of buying a new car, but they made my life so easy, to be honest I didn't really have to think about anything apart from which car I wanted. I will only buy and sell any future cars through these guys! Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Lorna M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business, extremely helpful, not pushy, perfect place to buy a car, nothing was to much trouble , Helen is lovely many thanks


  • 5

    Happy

    By Nicola B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure sales, always great service and wasn't disappointed with my new car


  • 5

    great deal

    By PHIL J on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service great deal,lovely car good price will definitely use them again


  • 5

    I would use again.

    By Johann M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second hand Octavia vrs. The service was friendly, transparent and helpful. I felt I could trust John not least because of his 25 years on the forecourt which is testament to honest sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL R on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Brought a new sportage and it is lovely john made sure the car was in perfect order for us to collect and would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great Dealer and Lovely Cars

    By Shane L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mini Countryman from this dealer and cannot rate them highly enough. From my initial enquiry to the collection of the car they were brilliant. Both Helen and John really nice people and nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Anthony Y on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service start to end, great people to purchase from. Would 100% buy again from here!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/04/21

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Trusting, friendly and a pleasant service!

    By Thea P on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When visiting this garage, we were warmly welcomed and assisted to our desired vehicle quickly. The staff were very helpful in answering questions and allowing us the time to view the car properly. Considering there were implications due to Covid-19, we weren't rushed in making our decision about purchasing the vehicle and even had the opportunity to go on a test drive. It was a relaxing and pleasant experience and I'm happy I decided to purchase the car from John Griffiths. Thank you for your time and help!


  • 5

    Fabulous used car dealer.

    By Julie H on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my son. What a fabulous service from start to end, this is a family run business and this makes all the difference. If you are looking for a new car, don’t hesitate going here. The quality of the used cars are excellent, friendly people and I will definitely be recommending and wouldn’t hesitate going back. Thank you to all. Top customer service.