play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smashing deal

    By Terry T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A long established dealer who does an excellent job selecting his cars and selling them on. A lovely experience


  • 5

    No stress !

    By Barbara F on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service after a friendly greeting. Was allowed to look around without being hassled, but there when we needed to ask questions. Able to take the car for a test drive. Decided to buy the car, from then on everything was efficiently sorted out. Picked the car up a few days later, and am very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Simply faultless, Thankyou!

    By Alex J on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car, amazing people, superb service which really could not be faulted. I was completely cluesless as to the process of buying a new car, but they made my life so easy, to be honest I didn't really have to think about anything apart from which car I wanted. I will only buy and sell any future cars through these guys! Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Lorna M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business, extremely helpful, not pushy, perfect place to buy a car, nothing was to much trouble , Helen is lovely many thanks


  • 5

    Happy

    By Nicola B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure sales, always great service and wasn't disappointed with my new car


  • 5

    great deal

    By PHIL J on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service great deal,lovely car good price will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, great cars

    By Suzie H on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with John Griffths Cars Limited. The service we received was very friendly, open and welcoming. We felt we received a very fair and honest approach and we were very happy with the cars we purchased - we went into buy one car and ended up buying two! We would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    I would use again.

    By Johann M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second hand Octavia vrs. The service was friendly, transparent and helpful. I felt I could trust John not least because of his 25 years on the forecourt which is testament to honest sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL R on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Brought a new sportage and it is lovely john made sure the car was in perfect order for us to collect and would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would

    By Sharon F on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove up from Essex today, J. and his team are extremely helpful and friendly and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. Was lovely to see the car I was looking for and not to have a jumped up salesman pressuring me to buy. Well done John Griffiths Cars Limited fantastic personal skills and being able to turn around the sales so quicklu to enable me to drive me lovely new car back to Essex 😀