play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car part exchanged

    By Darren N on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good buying experience from John makes a refreshing change .


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kirsty D on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was great from start to finish. So down to earth and no pressure to buy anything. Gave me a great price on trading in my car too. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Such a nice lot!!

    By Ann V on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family (we met all of them) business... honest, down to earth lovely people .


  • 5

    Satisfactory purchase of a secondhand car

    By David F on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently moved into the area and like to buy locally where possible. The garage is only 4 miles from where I live and I find this more convenient than travelling into the big city. I found the garage owner to be most pleasant and co-operative. He was patient when listening to our enquiries and I felt that he was genuine in his explanations. I hope to have a pleasant relationship and hope that there are no problems in the future. Would recommend prospective buyers to consider this seller.


  • 5

    Straight forward and smooth

    By Hayley K on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy with my new mini. Will be returning for my annual services. The team were very welcoming and went out of there way to help me.


  • 5

    How buying a replacement car should be, and was!

    By Mostyn D on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help with disposing of written-off car . Considerate, accurate and helpful advice on buying a used Volvo at a fair price. Beautifully prepared, full service, reversing radar fitted at no extra cost. I have been a customer for years and thoroughly recommend the company and its pleasant, skilful staff.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Connor W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run garage,who are fair with part ex prices and are genuine with nothing but being open and honest about their cars. Would definitely recommend to visit their selection of good cars, with no pressure from salesmen


  • 5

    VW John Griffith’s

    By Simone T on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly company. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Perfect experience and very genuine people.

    By Judy R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and genuine people. Buying a car from this garage was so stress free and staff could not be more helpful. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Service, Friendly Staff.

    By Matthew H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our dealings with John Griffiths Ltd. The staff were very friendly and there was no pressure to buy. Once we had decided that we wanted to buy the car, the staff were very efficient and completed all the necessary paperwork very quickly. We would be happy to deal with them again. Highly recommended.