play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RACHEL R on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Brought a new sportage and it is lovely john made sure the car was in perfect order for us to collect and would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Andy M on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage with friendly service. Honest car sales are difficult to find but I found this business to be a pleasure. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Dealer and Lovely Cars

    By Shane L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mini Countryman from this dealer and cannot rate them highly enough. From my initial enquiry to the collection of the car they were brilliant. Both Helen and John really nice people and nothing too much trouble

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 05/08/21

    Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Anthony Y on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service start to end, great people to purchase from. Would 100% buy again from here!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/04/21

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Trusting, friendly and a pleasant service!

    By Thea P on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When visiting this garage, we were warmly welcomed and assisted to our desired vehicle quickly. The staff were very helpful in answering questions and allowing us the time to view the car properly. Considering there were implications due to Covid-19, we weren't rushed in making our decision about purchasing the vehicle and even had the opportunity to go on a test drive. It was a relaxing and pleasant experience and I'm happy I decided to purchase the car from John Griffiths. Thank you for your time and help!


  • 5

    Fabulous used car dealer.

    By Julie H on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my son. What a fabulous service from start to end, this is a family run business and this makes all the difference. If you are looking for a new car, don’t hesitate going here. The quality of the used cars are excellent, friendly people and I will definitely be recommending and wouldn’t hesitate going back. Thank you to all. Top customer service.


  • 5

    60,000 mile sevice

    By Julie M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my Clio's service - good communication.


  • 5

    Car tax and MOT requirement.

    By Brian P on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a situation which had occurred whilst we were away, they sorted situation very quickly, whereas I was expecting 24/48 hr delay.


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer

    By Sean T on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Corsa VXR and the car is in excellent condition, as described, which so often isn't the case when you arrive to see a car 'in the flesh'. All the work agreed as part of the sale was carried out to the letter and to a high standard and the sales process was completely non-pressured and professional. I am so impressed with this dealership that my new car will be going back to them for future servicing and maintenance. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would

    By Sharon F on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove up from Essex today, J. and his team are extremely helpful and friendly and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. Was lovely to see the car I was looking for and not to have a jumped up salesman pressuring me to buy. Well done John Griffiths Cars Limited fantastic personal skills and being able to turn around the sales so quicklu to enable me to drive me lovely new car back to Essex 😀