play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service from all.

    By Laura Collison on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very friendly and made car buying easy.


  • 5

    Trustworthy family business

    By Oisin Kelly on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Responsive, helpful, trustworthy. A lovely firm to buy a car from.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent small independent garage

    By Paul Gibbins on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good small independent garage. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Shabnam Akhtar on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes CLA from John Griffiths. The service was amazing from start to finish. I ended up with a beautiful car. The cars are in very good condition, what they advertise is what you buy. Helen is very helpful and friendly and makes the process very easy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent repeat experience at the dealer. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Linda Measures on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Very friendly and helpful without any pressure. Car was as advertised and with a one year MOT. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super

    By Craig Kerr on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service at John Griffith’s Cars. John is excellent to deal with and happy to answer any questions. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James Saker on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honest answers. Friendly.


  • 5

    By Michael Goodliffe on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with John Griffith's car sales, good quality used cars at a reasonable price, backup service when needed is first class.


‹ Prev Next ›