play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service *****

    By Harry Hollis on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and Excellent service, would throughly recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish! John was very helpful and answered any questions I had. He made the whole experience very quick and helpful. Will definitely be back in the future when looking for the next car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David Griffith on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very good in communication, keeping me updated about the progress of my car. Very quick and easy collection no fuss or concerns.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase and have been very helpful resolving an after-sales niggle. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable, communicative - a joy to do business with.

    By Raymond Edwards on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were so impressed with everything about our recent purchase of a Mini Countryman from John Griffiths Cars. John's team allowed us to look over the car at our leisure and quickly fixed us up with a test drive. John then discussed with us in detail the car's background etc and we agreed the purchase. The garage then kept us fully informed of the car's progress towards yesterday's delivery to us. It was all first class service and I would have no doubt at all about recommending John Griffiths Cars to anyone. The whole transaction was so smooth and efficient - and the car is a "good un" too!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 06/05/22

    Thank you for writing such a great review!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Martin Pearson on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great service, friendly, helpful and kept me informed of the sale at all times. Not the cheapest but one of the best in terms of presentation, detail and there cars are of the highest standards. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who's looking to buy a car from them!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 06/05/22

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review.


  • 5

    Good place to see your future car . Good quality cars to choose

    By Sandris Puduls on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    John griffiths cars are good place to bay car . Staff are helpful and hassle free

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 06/05/22

    Thanks for the 5* review.


  • 5

    Excellent service and easy transaction. Would recommend this business.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was easy and John was very accommodating. Car was ready on time and couldn’t be happier with my new car.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 21/04/22

    I appreciate you taking the time to give us great feedback, thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful with looking at and buying my first car, would recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 22/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write John Griffiths Cars a review.


‹ Prev Next ›