play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family business would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely would recommend them and buy from them again


  • 5

    By Martin Spooner on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new vehicle from this well run, friendly family business. All cars on their lot were high quality vehicles and would highly recommend contacting Helen and John for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Great Place With Excellent Customer Service

    By Julie Lynch on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and customer service from the moment I stepped onto the forecourt. Nigel helped me to chose the right car for my individual needs as due to health I needed an automatic, small, reliable & cost effective car to run. Prompt and reliable service including the car being dropped to my door. Wouldn't hesitate to use this great garage time and again. We have always had our cars serviced, repaired & MOT with them also. They really listen, care and do the best for the customer that they can. Well done to you all at John Griffiths Cars Limited's service. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage for all your car wants & needs.


  • 5

    Will definitely use again - great service.

    By Catherine Gretton on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very thorough - car was immaculate when I picked it up with full details of all work carried out. John Griffiths even included new private plates 👍🏻 Very happy & I know where I’m going when I need to change this car - back to John Griffiths.


  • 5

    Just one word BRILLIANT!!!

    By Rusana Kozhuharoua on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice person, very polite,I would highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Clive Douglas on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smart conveniently located premises, with the vehicles well presented. It's good dealing with a family run business and the Griffiths were very welcoming. The whole process was very smooth and I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient. I wish all businesses operated like this!

    By Raymond McLennan on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Nothing too much trouble and the whole process of buying the car was streamlined and simple. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Simon Crofts on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul Fitzjohn on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A lovely family run business that made me feel welcome and valued.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gillian Stanmore on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family business great service very happy with my car. Highly recommend

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/05/21

    Many thanks for writing a great review.


‹ Prev Next ›