play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought an A4 and couldn’t be happier with it or the garage, They were extremely helpful and professional and I felt confident and comfortable about buying from my car from here, I would recommend them to anyone. A small garage with a big reputation and very deserving of it too!


  • 5

    Out standing service.

    By Chay L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service what I liked about the company was they were a family run business that were kind and helpful but also not pushy at all I went to look at two vehicles and walked away buying a BMW X1 m sport there was no pressure to buy no salesmen hassling you as soon as you pull your car in the the lot very kind and patient with myself answered all questions I needed. I came to look and left but thought I can’t let this car go and went back immediately again no pressure but I knew I wanted the vehicle so I asked for the purchase and the team done everything they could to help me in every single way which resulted in my purchasing the car obviously as a new car I wanted to take it the same day how ever I didn’t as the car got a full vallet and a full service before I drove it away which was done with in a day although I was prepared to wait the team here got everything done quickly and efficiently I also part exchanged my older vehicle and this helped my new purchase. Outstanding.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By joanne B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, excellent set up, no pressure to buy, very customer focused, love my new car. Would use again and recommend.


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Russell M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, very easy to deal with. We bought a great car and we couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Gurdev B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly family run business, very helpful, polite, and offered good service and provided what they promised. I was very pleased to do business with them and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen K on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everyone I spoke to were friendly and helpful and made the whole process quick and easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Hayley R on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family ran business , they take so much care in the car that you want , they all the time in the world for you


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Cars

    By Beth-Aimee W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, everyone that dealt with us was fantastic. All the cars in this garage are truly well looked after to an exception standard. The team were brill in answering questions etc - very pleasant experience - would highly recommend! I love my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend family run car dealer

    By Glen S on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first call , to the purchase of my Porsche Panamera , John Griffith’s car sale where totally professional and there family run business is one to trust after a month of viewing and looking for the perfect car with spec and price , I just want take this chance to say thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you , and would highly recommend you to anyone If they have the car your looking for make a point of paying John Griffith a visit you will not be disappointed I travel 300miles


  • 5

    Friendly, honest & not pusjy - refreshing change

    By Suzanne B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    family run business - warm welcome, felt like the most honest chat I have had since looking for a change of car, also spoke to me as the purchaser and not my husband- so another refreshing change.


‹ Prev Next ›