play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Amy M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. High quality of used cars. Online description are 100% accurate. Great service.


  • 5

    Superb car dealer

    By Anthony O on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not recommend highly enough, very easy and simple to deal with. Would purchase again from John griffiths 👍


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ruth B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service, Covid secure.


  • 5

    John Griffiths review

    By Linda W on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received from viewing the car to collection-highly recommend John Griffiths cars &won’t hesitate to go back in the future


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy company

    By Natalie B on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car today from this lovely garage. From the first initial phone call enquiry, until the final sale this company was pleasant and very easy to deal with. The lovely lady I dealt with in particular was very helpful and no question was too much. The car itself needed some work doing before I could collect. They wanted to ensure this was completed, and that I had the peace of mind I was driving away with a safe car. From the minute I spoke to them I instantly felt at ease, it was the easiest and most trustworthy experience I’ve ever had buying a car. It’s humbling to know there are still some honest garages about that just want to sell you a decent car, and to make sure you’re looked after. Even with the current situation, everything was dealt with efficiently and safely. I would definitely recommend buying from John Griffiths, whenever I next need a car (hopefully not for a long while yet). This will definitely be the first place I’ll be looking. Thank you all.


  • 5

    Selling of fiat 500 colour therapy

    By Ellie C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, did the best under recent circumstances. Answered any questions I had with quick and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Happy Lady

    By Kelly B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, caring and friendly service. Lots of support in choosing the right car.


  • 5

    Very happy smiley customer

    By Adele P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the current Covid 19 situation, I was made feel very welcome and a valued customer. At no point did I feel uncomfortable or at risk as every possible precaution was being taken. Staff explained how the new rules would affect the car purchasing process, this was very reassuring. Test drives were possible, but only after a financial discussion had taken place and could only be on a specific car - the cars had been cleaned and marked accordingly. I have not complaints or negative comments.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mathew B on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with no pressure. Good selection of nicely presented used cars.


  • 5

    Live our new car

    By Wayne H on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We called ahead to make an appointment to see some cars. Everything was done professionally and with ease


‹ Prev Next ›