play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Ollie S on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming. Went the extra mile to accommodate around my work timings and collection. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Car sale review

    By James T on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Realy nice genuine people and very helpfull ,, would defently recommend this garage to others and will now use them to carry out annual servicing on the car i just purchased from them although there a hour drive from me i would travel for the service 👍


  • 5

    Great experience. No criticism.

    By KATE G on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and I am delighted with the car that I brought from him.


  • 5

    Nathan P, BMW X1

    By NATHAN P on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went back and bought my second car from John Griffiths garage this time treated myself to a BMW X1 was due to pick it up a few days later but as I was working away I couldn’t pick it up so they managed to get it all ready for a next day pick up, quality service highly recommend his garage, feel very welcome whenever you are there


  • 5

    Helpful, quick and professional

    By Tim F on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great advice. Everything sorted quickly. Car very well presented on first visit and again on collection. Many thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of my new car

    By Jessica B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, took their time with me and my mother in law and made sure we were happy! The process was really quick and easy and staff were very happy to help!!! I love my new car


  • 5

    I would recommend John Griffiths Cars to others.

    By Anne S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both of the staff who dealt with us were helpful and understood what we needed, without pressurising.


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Quality Car

    By Hayley S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and such lovely people to deal with, would definitely go back there in the future.


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending! Great reputation!

    By Kerrie P on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and great customer service from all aspects of sales and car service. Really happy with the car and pleased I purchased from a dealer with a great reputation.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Barry W on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John is honest and always their if any problem, always makes sure vehicles are serviced and any problem will fix it


‹ Prev Next ›