play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ben F on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good and efficient. I will definitely go back when I need different or another car


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Ketan T on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with John Griffiths was excellent from viewing the car, all the way to collecting it. I was very well looked after, given a very fair price for a part ex (which I took) and great advice on finance. Would recommend the dealership to everyone! :)


  • 5

    Great, honest service.

    By Mick D on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We live about 3 hours away from the garage but after discussing our needs and the condition of the car we decided to make the journey hoping it was as described, We were not disappointed. Everything was as discussed, the service excellent and within the hour we were on our way home!


  • 5

    No pressure and great service

    By Simon S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a very professional and friendly team


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to do business with them

    By Ann C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had first class service from first looking and enquiring about the car to deciding to purchase. There was no pressure and everything was checked before we took delivery.The paperwork was completed with no hassle in the minimum of time.


  • 5

    John Griffiths - Audi s4

    By JOHN E on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at John Griffiths were excellent to deal with throughout the buying process. They were willing and able to answer questions over the phone in the first instance. Then were helpful when setting up the visit to the showroom - I travelled from Aberdeen to make the purchase. On arrival they were very accommodating and friendly. The vehicle has been excellent so far and is exactly as described on the very first call. Would definitely use again despite the long distance drive home! Thanks again John


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Nial O on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and advice. Answered questions well and listened.


  • 5

    Perfect cars to buy

    By Konrad D on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with John Griffiths Cars Limited They’ve got huge range quality cars highly recommended


  • 5

    They are very caring friendly people

    By Beatrice M on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, test drive for you to drive very helpful, help in paper work which help me.


  • 5

    I CAME I SAW I BOUGHT

    By Andrew K on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick to the point no time wasting Saw what we wanted Agreed the price Asked if we have the car the same day Had lunch returned car and paperwork all ready Great service


‹ Prev Next ›