play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase.

    By Mick B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased many used cars over the years I Found this trader after scanning the net, Checked out there feed back and drove forty odd miles to find out for myself, And what a pleasant surprise, Absolutely no pressure sales, plenty of clean well presented vehicles, Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, All. My questions were answered with what I thought was honest genuine answers, I was offered a fair part ex price for our trade in, whilst we visited the site we were made to feel safe during this covid period.And would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a fair honest and reliable supplier 19th Sept 2020.


  • 5

    Buying an other car

    By Claire G on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience in the garage and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Philip T on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly, helpful and also knowledgeable about the car. Although certain restrictions are in place at this time John Griffiths Cars still made buying a car enjoyable and simple.


  • 5

    Great company to buy from

    By Nick H on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish and even communication after purchase which is an added bonus. Answered any questions i had during the sale and kept to all Covid guidelines which is reassuring. Professional and knowledgeable. Thank you !


  • 5

    I would recommend Griffiths Cars Limited

    By Helen B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Griffiths Cars Limited were extremely helpful. This is the 2nd Mini I have bought from them and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great to deal with and love our new car. Thanks

    By Victoria A on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Really flexible with pick up, and good stock of cars.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Julie W on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very easy transaction and a pleasurable buying experience. All staff are courteous, friendly and efficient - just what you want when making an expensive purchase. Have used them several times and will continue to do so in the future.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Martin K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure buying my new car from John Griffiths, there was no pressure or pushy sales, I was able to look round the car in my own time. I was made to feel really welcome and the purchase process was smooth even in these “new normal” times. I would highly recommend and even though it was a 2hr drive for me personally I would certainly do that journey again when the time comes in the future to look for my next car


  • 5

    Friendly simple process

    By David S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my 8th car from John Griffiths spanning some 20 years All have been good with no issues, guys in the workshop are also very good


  • 5

    Easy change

    By Dawn W on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with, fare exchange price for trade in, did everything they could to help the process. Would recommend to all my friends


‹ Prev Next ›