play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Pamela K on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I both traded my old car in and bought a used car from John Griffith's Cars Limited. The car that I was buying was prepared very well and the whole experience was hassle free.


  • 5

    As described, friendly with no hard sell .

    By Andrew M on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with no hard sell and helpfull service, deserves to make a success. A pleasure o do business with.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Ian B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd purchase from John Griffiths Cars, the service is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Part exchange and sevice

    By Robert B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and friendly service, highly recommended. Have used them for a number of years.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By David G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff, fast and efficient at getting the car ready so I could take it home the day I viewed it.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly.

    By Mathew B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Helen very professional and helpful right from the off she was welcoming and informative. The car was presented very well and started first time, all valeted and ready to go. I picked the car up a couple of days later and again the hand over was quick and easy. I would recommend if you are after a quality used car.


  • 5

    A lovely place to buy a car

    By Vanessa S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely little family run business, the service I received was friendly but professional. The car I purchased was in perfect condition but they still gave it a thorough look over to be sure and added an extended warranty to allow for the fact that I was not within an easy travelling distance. Overall it was a great experience and I would gladly go back :)


  • 5

    BMW 1 series msport

    By Lee H on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from John Griffiths over the years and if was a pleasure as always to do business with them. Very friendly guys, great customer service and quality cars.


  • 5

    Genuine but not cheap

    By Adrian B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars; not the cheapest but service is worth it


  • 5

    Outstanding service from a professional company

    By Mark T on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company which provides an excellent service. I believed the car I bought was priced high compared to some dealers but this is reflected in the very high quality of the cars they stock. My request for an additional key was met with no quibble. Three days after purchase I had a query about the vehicle and this was answered to my complete satisfaction by the company's experienced engineers. Five weeks on I am very happy with my purchase experience.


‹ Prev Next ›