play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By Kerry C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual, we are local but always use these guys for new cars and aftercare service on our cars. Always friendly, honest and first class service. Highly recommend buying and using their talented garage team.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming .

    By William P on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from John Griffiths Cars recently and received really great service, we were allowed time to look around with no hassle . The car was spotless clean throughout and had also been sanitised with a notice on the windscreen to confirm this. Further more it also had a service before leaving the garage and with a three month warranty and mot we could drive away with confidence. The owner was easy to talk to and has a good knowledge of cars, negotiations went smoothly. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    First class service..Highly recommended. *****

    By Trevor F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    John Griffith's Cars made buying my new car a very straightforward and satisfying experience. The car was exactly as described and sales staff were extremely helpful and amenable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John Griffiths cars to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Ollie S on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming. Went the extra mile to accommodate around my work timings and collection. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Car sale review

    By James T on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Realy nice genuine people and very helpfull ,, would defently recommend this garage to others and will now use them to carry out annual servicing on the car i just purchased from them although there a hour drive from me i would travel for the service 👍


  • 5

    Great experience. No criticism.

    By KATE G on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and I am delighted with the car that I brought from him.


  • 5

    Nathan P, BMW X1

    By NATHAN P on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went back and bought my second car from John Griffiths garage this time treated myself to a BMW X1 was due to pick it up a few days later but as I was working away I couldn’t pick it up so they managed to get it all ready for a next day pick up, quality service highly recommend his garage, feel very welcome whenever you are there


  • 5

    Helpful, quick and professional

    By Tim F on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great advice. Everything sorted quickly. Car very well presented on first visit and again on collection. Many thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of my new car

    By Jessica B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, took their time with me and my mother in law and made sure we were happy! The process was really quick and easy and staff were very happy to help!!! I love my new car


  • 5

    I would recommend John Griffiths Cars to others.

    By Anne S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both of the staff who dealt with us were helpful and understood what we needed, without pressurising.