play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I CAME I SAW I BOUGHT

    By Andrew K on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick to the point no time wasting Saw what we wanted Agreed the price Asked if we have the car the same day Had lunch returned car and paperwork all ready Great service


  • 5

    Great service from John Griffiths cars

    By Denham H on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely vehicle at a good price. Courteous service and brilliant after sales service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Honest

    By Nicola L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have purchased from the team here. Totally trustworthy, always helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Down to earth and approachable

    By Ian W on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest, good prices and well presented car. Changed oil and brake pads in final inspection before I picked it up


  • 5

    BMW 520 auto estate.

    By Mick P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought numerous good quality cars from this dealer and the service is always the same, EXCELLENT ! Very friendly, polite and caring throughout the team, and with no sales pressure, makes it a joy to visit. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David G on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. The entire team really know their stuff.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Michael B on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As usual ,professional efficient, and curtious. This is the fifth car I’ve bought from John Griffiths and never had a problem


  • 5

    Amazing service with attention to detail

    By PAUL G on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first conversation I knew I was in trusted hands...experienced, honest and precise..grest choice of prestige cars..I bought on my first visit...car has been brilliant too.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Jonathan S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    John made it really easy and gave us the confidence to buy. No pressure, no tactics, just good honest service and quality cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Katherine S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars previously from John Griffiths, had no hesitation in buying my latest car from them. The staff are all very friendly and not in the least bit pushy The service from all the staff is second to none, the test drive was satisfactory, and little small things were replaced without any problems,.i.e new windscreen wipers and tail exhaust pipe I'm really thrilled with my purchase, and know that if anything needs fixing (unlikely) they would be able to do this without any fuss Anyone looking for a new car, visit JOHN GRIFFITHS