play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent repeat experience at the dealer. Would defiantly recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Many thanks for the great review.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Linda Measures on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Very friendly and helpful without any pressure. Car was as advertised and with a one year MOT. Highly recommended.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for giving us 5 stars and an excellent review Linda.


  • 5

    Super

    By Craig Kerr on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service at John Griffith’s Cars. John is excellent to deal with and happy to answer any questions. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    We appreciate you leaving such a excellent review - Thank you Craig!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James Saker on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honest answers. Friendly.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Many thanks for giving us a 5 star review.


  • 5

    By Michael Goodliffe on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with John Griffith's car sales, good quality used cars at a reasonable price, backup service when needed is first class.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review Michael!


  • 5

    A nice family business and a pleasure to do business with them

    By Andrew May on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend John Griffiths Cars and buy from them again they were very honest and replaced the cam belt and water pump as they were due to be done and replaced a CV boot which had been flagged up on the previous MOT. Also they did a full service on the car and a new MOT before I picked it up. As they said the price the car was advertised at was the price I payed. There were no pushy sales people and I was treated with respect.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leaving us 5 stars and an excellent review. I am pleased you are delighted with your new car Andrew.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Toni Pilley on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended company, helpful and reliable! Very friendly team!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Many thanks for writing a 5 star review.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Rosie Ozmen on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 80 miles to look at an Audi a5, unknown to the garage but was still very accommodating in a test drive, the car was in very good condition as photos depicted and decided to purchase. The car sold its self which in all was a credit to the garage for not selling rubbish, there was no pushy sales patter. Agreed sale and paperwork completed and back on road after 1 hour. Arranged to collect 1 week later, again straightforward handover with excellent customer services and nothing was too much trouble answered all our questions or found out information requested. Only had the car 2 weeks but so far so good

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great 5 star review - we really appreciate it! And we are pleased you are delighted with your new Audi A5.


  • 5

    Perfect all roynd

    By Keith Newton on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfecttttt in all counts ,fem sales through to the mechanics. Will definitely go back for our next purchase

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for the great 5 star review Keith!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Mateusz Maciaszcyk on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Really polite and helpful. Customer service is amazing, prices are good. Really good value for the money.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!