play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A lovely place to buy a car

    By Vanessa S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely little family run business, the service I received was friendly but professional. The car I purchased was in perfect condition but they still gave it a thorough look over to be sure and added an extended warranty to allow for the fact that I was not within an easy travelling distance. Overall it was a great experience and I would gladly go back :)


  • 5

    BMW 1 series msport

    By Lee H on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from John Griffiths over the years and if was a pleasure as always to do business with them. Very friendly guys, great customer service and quality cars.


  • 5

    Genuine but not cheap

    By Adrian B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars; not the cheapest but service is worth it


  • 5

    Outstanding service from a professional company

    By Mark T on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company which provides an excellent service. I believed the car I bought was priced high compared to some dealers but this is reflected in the very high quality of the cars they stock. My request for an additional key was met with no quibble. Three days after purchase I had a query about the vehicle and this was answered to my complete satisfaction by the company's experienced engineers. Five weeks on I am very happy with my purchase experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Liza G on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a very genuine, honest individual. He was not pushing for a sale, he was just nice and relaxed. The gentleman answered our questions and gave us a good price for our old car.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ben F on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good and efficient. I will definitely go back when I need different or another car


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Ketan T on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with John Griffiths was excellent from viewing the car, all the way to collecting it. I was very well looked after, given a very fair price for a part ex (which I took) and great advice on finance. Would recommend the dealership to everyone! :)


  • 5

    Great, honest service.

    By Mick D on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We live about 3 hours away from the garage but after discussing our needs and the condition of the car we decided to make the journey hoping it was as described, We were not disappointed. Everything was as discussed, the service excellent and within the hour we were on our way home!


  • 5

    No pressure and great service

    By Simon S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a very professional and friendly team


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to do business with them

    By Ann C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had first class service from first looking and enquiring about the car to deciding to purchase. There was no pressure and everything was checked before we took delivery.The paperwork was completed with no hassle in the minimum of time.