play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, PETERBOROUGH, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By David G on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A pleasure to deal with such helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Neil R on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The cars they have in stock are of good quality and there is NO pressure sales techniques used, they are a pleasure to deal with. The owner is also a man of his word so much so that I didn’t just do a deal on one car, I purchased two and both the wife and the daughter are very happy with the cars. Should I be in the market for another vehicle I would most definitely come back


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Tom W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our second car from John Griffiths Cars and were met with exceptional service. The car was in an immaculate condition and they were very efficient in ensuring that we could drive the car away at the weekend and provided full advice and support ensuring we chose the perfect finance deal for us. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Matthew B on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest local dealer would use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Just great!

    By Russell M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we’ve bought from John Griffiths motors and just like our first purchase we had brilliant service. Great car at a great price. We couldn’t be happier. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car locally to check here first.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Rebecca J on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Griffiths cars - no pushy sales just good honest service from the team. Made buying a car an enjoyable experience and the bonus being they are on my doorstep.


  • 5

    Excellent garage.

    By Brian J on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Done a lot of research on what garage to buy from and was not disappointed in my choice with John Griffiths. Excellent experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Zara W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend this garage for quality and service helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Vicky W on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reception. Quick and efficient service. Helpful mechanic.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 08/10/19

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Excellent service when buying

    By Gillian P on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helen was so helpful throughout the whole process; there was no pressurised selling which I hate. Thankyou so much Helen. Garage was very thorough with the car checks and I felt reassured they are a friendly family run business 😀