play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    John Griffiths Cars

    By Philip K on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class car dealer...lovely people and you can buy with confidence !!


  • 5

    Friendly staff and easy transaction

    By Jemma S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was easy transaction despite shopping socially distant due to covid 19. Staff were professional, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Harley C on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from John Griffiths cars. I quite expected the process to be long winded as I decided to get a new car during the Covid-19 lockdown period. John Griffiths cats made the process so easy from phoning up to book and appointment to driving the car away. Myself and my friend felt so at ease when I decided to purchase the car. Thank you John Griffith’s Cars!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Simon W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly efficient staff who kept me informed on the dealings with the car. Very well run family business who i will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and cars service

    By Jaswinder K on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely in love with the Audi A3 I bought, the service was great, very friendly staff working their with excellent knowledge about the car, process of buyin the car was quick and easy. Car is absolutely worth it for the price


  • 5

    Great people, great car selection.

    By Denis H on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first to the last interaction - all at a very high, yet very personal level.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Alice P on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I attended the dealership following seeing a vehicle I liked and enquiring over the phone as COVID-19 lockdown ended. On attending the Garage I greeted by the owner who was very knowledgeable and friendly. All guidelines were followed and strict social distancing adhered too. I have already recommended this garage to family and will likely go back when my other car needs replacing next year.


  • 5

    Would use again for the right car.

    By Shane G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Prompt on deal day. Car fantastic. Needed help with finance in which was sorted out for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Kingsley B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I used this dealer for a recent purchase of a BMW X3 for my wife. Excellent service from initial phone call through to completion of sale. Having seen how they deal with business on a family run approach I would happily recommend them to anyone. Great car, prepared well and excellent value. Thank you.


  • 5

    top garage

    By Michael W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owing to me being shielded i couldn’t venture out,but my wife could.the garage very kindly brought the car round for us to look at.my wife took it for a little test drive.we decided it was the right car for us.it was mot taxed and serviced and taxed for us and delivered to us at home.in our view john Griffiths cars are a top notch garage with brilliant staff