play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Giving Car Dealers A Great Reputation!!!

    By Anish Chauhan on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer. We were looking for a specific car for my dad and even during lockdown and all the challenges faced, John Griffiths Cars provided a first rate service, from enquiry, all the way to sale. John and Helen were awesome throughout.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/05/21

    We appreciate you taking the time to write an excellent review, thank you!


  • 5

    A definite recommend!

    By Joanne C on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt very confident when I purchased my 2nd car from John Griffiths Cars. The day I picked the car up it was very organised and efficient. I would definitely recommend going there!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/04/21

    Thank you for the great review


  • 5

    X3 M Sport purchase.

    By Cliff H on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a breath of fresh air! From my first enquiry about my BMW X3 which was answered straight away to a non hassle collection I have been very happy. Helen gave me any information I needed and a very fair part exchange figure. Was handed the key and allowed to go over the car with no pressure. Collection was very straightforward and quick with some laughs chucked in with John. All the best guys!!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/04/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to write us an excellent review


  • 5

    Great service and very responsive

    By Jonathon B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience dealing with the team. I found them very really responsive, transparent and trustworthy. I would highly recommend using John Griffith Cars.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 07/04/21

    Thank you for writing a lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying a car in lock down

    By Martin H on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helen and John were really friendly. The car was exactly as Helen described it to me on the phone so wasn't a wasted journey. I would highly recommend this garage and will return. The rest of the cars on the forecourt were all well presented. The garage is covid friendly.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review


  • 5

    Great experience, great car

    By Malcolm T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It’s rare to find a garage where you get such great service and attention that go beyond expectations. We found a fantastic car at a reasonable price. The system for buying in this Covid situation was clearly explained, I felt confident to go ahead and was not disappointed. We received a well prepared and presented car, this together with helpful and no pressure sales made buying a car painless. I would certainly recommend John Griffith’s Cars, give them a go.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Thank you for giving us 5 stars and an excellent review.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Julie P on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service. Very pleased with car purchased.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Thank you for the 5* review


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend-friendly & professional

    By Suzannah B on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and aftercare. Friendly with no hard sell. Would be confident to recommend for sales or service.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Many thanks giving us a 5* review


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Sheena M on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team is always friendly and professional. Buying a car during lockdown from them was faultless. Everything from the test drive through to picking the car up. Contactless transaction and communication was key. Everything was clearly explained through emails and phone calls. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iria V on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This company has been very helpful with helping me with my new car