play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iria V on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This company has been very helpful with helping me with my new car


  • 5

    A great used car purchase experience

    By Chris H on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Even though they were very busy on the day and had reduced staff the service was very good, and friendly the car better than I expected and the experience overall very good.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 30/03/21

    Thank you for the 5* review


  • 5

    My audi is stunning! Thanks Griffiths Cars

    By Laurentiu F on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best dealership by far!! Great customer service and quality cars. Definitely will buy again. Highly recommended!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Car.

    By Paul C on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and an all round good experience from a very friendly family dealership.Would definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Thank you for giving us 5 stars and a lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julie S on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly .No hassle buying experience.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time write a review.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Michael B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and courteous service. Straightforward and down to earth and no high pressure selling.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Many thanks for giving us a great 5 star review.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Darren P on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Volkswagen golf from John Griffiths cars and was very pleased with the quality of this car and the presentation of the vehicle. In these difficult times i was very impressed with their professionalism throughout the sale and their attention to detail. We as a family have been using this garage for many years for servicing, Mot's and any other car issues we have had and have always had an excellent service at reasonable prices. This is the first time i have purchased a car from them and wouldn't hesitate to purchase again in the future. A big thank you to the whole team at John Griffiths !. Regards Mr D Prowen.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Thank you so much for a brilliant review Darren, regards Helen


  • 5

    Excellent car Dealership excellent cars

    By Pat H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure from staff to buy which makes a pleasant change normally you walk on to other car dealership and sales people don’t give you a chance to start looking, but wasn’t like with this company the staff when I went into reception were very polite and helpful no pressure whatsoever to buy. We left having not decided what car we really want then rang back a few hours later to arrange a test drive for the next day the car we then decided to buy is an Audi Q5 immaculate vehicle inside & out The sale of buying it was so easy. Would recommend them very highly to friends and family. Nothing was too much for the very polite and friendly

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    Thank you for a wonderful review.


  • 5

    Automatic VW UP!

    By Alison G on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An extremely positive experience when buying a car recently on behalf of our daughter. The entire process went very smoothly and one week on since collecting the car we are delighted with the purchase.The car was immaculate on collection and had been serviced recently. We felt confident in our choice of car even though we hadn’t actually test driven the car due to Covid.We would definitely consider purchasing a car again and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    I'm pleased you are delighted with the car, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a lovely review.


  • 5

    Cracking Garage, Sales and after care back up.

    By Jim M on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have over the years bought many Cars from John Griffiths Cars Ltd for my family and children, I have always been treated with respect and helpfulness every time. Their after sales care and service is what I expect and would be happy to recommend them and their staff to anyone.