play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending! Great reputation!

    By Kerrie P on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and great customer service from all aspects of sales and car service. Really happy with the car and pleased I purchased from a dealer with a great reputation.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Barry W on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John is honest and always their if any problem, always makes sure vehicles are serviced and any problem will fix it


  • 5

    Great garage to buy a car from

    By Claire C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. Throughout the process, very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful

    By Geoffrey F on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traded my car in against one on there forecourt Very helpful and patient with me


  • 5

    No pressurising, very important

    By Barbara F on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, very friendly, no pressure, made the buying process very easy


  • 5

    Excellent service from a great team

    By Pat C on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at John Griffiths deal with both mine and my sons cars, I have just bought my third car from the garage , team are friendly, helpful, honest and fair.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Michaela W on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, efficient and helpful. I would go there again


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By Wayne D on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful and would most definitely buy another car from this garage


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By David G on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A pleasure to deal with such helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Neil R on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The cars they have in stock are of good quality and there is NO pressure sales techniques used, they are a pleasure to deal with. The owner is also a man of his word so much so that I didn’t just do a deal on one car, I purchased two and both the wife and the daughter are very happy with the cars. Should I be in the market for another vehicle I would most definitely come back