play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
PETERBOROUGH ROAD, LANGTOFT, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, PE6 9LW
Telephone:
01778 348533

Customer reviews of John Griffiths Cars Limited

At John Griffiths Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Griffiths Cars Limited

John Griffiths Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Joseph Hancock on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, it was nothing but pleasure doing business. I traveled over 4 hours from South Wales to John Griffiths cars and I would highly recommended this family run business to anyone. Such a friendly, well knowledgeable, and professional service I received. The car is absolutely immaculate minus the obvious wear and tear due to age and mileage but even then, you can see this company really do take pride in the cars they select. I will be returning in the future. Many thanks John & Helen!

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to right an excellent review, we are pleased you are delighted with your new car.


  • 5

    Great choice, excellent service.

    By Amanda Biswell on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend, all round great service

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy

    By Julie Mbokani on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I am very happy about the service, helpful, reliable and professional. I am happy about my car, I didn’t have a drive test but when it collected it, it was exactly what I saw on advert.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    I am pleased you are delighted with your new car, thank you for leaving us a lovely review.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful team helped us secure our VW Golf R. The car was immaculately presented and we were dealt with in a professional manner, would highly recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for your 5* rating and leaving us an excellent review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gemma Topham on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    John Griffiths Cars is a great family run business, nothing is ever Tom much trouble. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review.


  • 5

    Fabulous service from all.

    By Laura Collison on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very friendly and made car buying easy.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely 5* review.


  • 5

    Trustworthy family business

    By Oisin Kelly on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Responsive, helpful, trustworthy. A lovely firm to buy a car from.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly staff

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.


  • 5

    Excellent small independent garage

    By Paul Gibbins on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good small independent garage. Well recommended.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Shabnam Akhtar on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes CLA from John Griffiths. The service was amazing from start to finish. I ended up with a beautiful car. The cars are in very good condition, what they advertise is what you buy. Helen is very helpful and friendly and makes the process very easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from John Griffiths Cars Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review and I am pleased you are so delighted with your new Mercedes CLA.